Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Reeth Parish Council

As from January 2016 the Reeth Parish Council have decided to publish their Minutes and other information on the Richmondshire District Council web-site and so this page will no longer be maintained.

Please click for Reeth Parish Council on the Richmondshire site.

I will leave the archive of previous Minutes up to November 2015 available on the Archive page.

The information below is not maintained and so will become increasingly out of date and will be removed soon. Please check.

Meetings are held monthly, usually on the fourth Monday of the month in the Reeth Memorial Hall, starting at 7 pm.

Contact through the Parish Clerk, Ian Scott. Please use the RDC link above for the Clerk’s contact details.

All residents of the parish are welcome to attend these meetings.

Chairman:                          Cllr M Bearpark

Vice-chairman:                    Cllr M A Cluderay

Councillors:                        Cllrs D Allinson, J Kendall, G Frankland,  

                                              R Beal, M A Cluderay, & R Gale

Green Wardens:                   Cllrs G Frankland and D Allinson

Memorial Hall representative: Cllr R Beal

Market representative:          Cllr M Bearpark

Thanks to Reeth Parish Council for permission to include the items on this page.